Events/Calendar

The 2015 Annual Point-In-Time:
Every homeless person counts!

January 26th & 27th, 2015

Orientation: January 26th 5:00-6:00

UNITY of Greater New Orleans

2475 Canal Street

 First Floor, Annex Room

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

The Service Providers & Professionals
Association meeting

Friday, February 20, 2015

10:00 – 11:00 A.M.

 UNITY of Greater New Orleans

2475 Canal Street

 First Floor, Annex Room


UPCOMING MEETINGS
:

  • Friday, February 20 10:00 AM
  • Friday, March 20 10:00 AM
  • Friday, April 17 10:00 AM
  • Friday, May 15 10:00 AM
  • Friday, June 19 10:00 AM
  • Friday, July 17 10:00 AM
  • Friday, August 21 10:00 AM
  • Friday, September 18 10:00 AM
  • Friday, October 16 10:00 AM
  • Friday, November 20 10:00 AM
  • Friday, December 18 10:00 AM