Events/Calendar

SAVE THE DATE

Please Join Us For a Celebration of Partnerships

23rd Annual Meeting

Thursday, April 9, 2015

10:30 AM – 12:00 Noon

Keynote Speaker: Earl Randall, III
New Orleans Field Office Director: U.S. Department of Housing & Urban Development

Lakeview Christian Center Banquet Hall

5885 Fleur De Lis Drive (at Veterans Blvd.)

New Orleans, LA 70124 

Lunch will be Served

For more information, contact Frances at fmisenheimer@unitygno.org, 504-821-4496 Ext. 109.

 

_____________________________________________

The Service Providers & Professionals

Association meeting

Friday, April 17, 2015

10:00 – 11:00 A.M.

 UNITY of Greater New Orleans

2475 Canal Street

 First Floor, Annex Room


UPCOMING MEETINGS
:

  • Friday, March 20 10:00 AM
  • Friday, April 17 10:00 AM
  • Friday, May 15 10:00 AM
  • Friday, June 19 10:00 AM
  • Friday, July 17 10:00 AM
  • Friday, August 21 10:00 AM
  • Friday, September 18 10:00 AM
  • Friday, October 16 10:00 AM
  • Friday, November 20 10:00 AM
  • Friday, December 18 10:00 AM